Foreign Dignitaries

During SAARC Summit (3-4 April) New Delhi, Mrs Rukhsana Aziz, wife of Prime Minister of Pakistan 04.04.2007

   Hon’ble Mr. Javier Rojo, President of Senate of Spain 26.02.2007

H.E. Vice President of Indonesia Muhmad Jusuf Kalla 30.01.2007

President of African Union Commission H.E. Prof. Alpha Oumar Konare 12.12.2006

During SAARC Summit (3-4 April) New Delhi, Mrs. Dasho Yanki T Wangchuk, wife of Prime Minister of Bhutan 03.04.2007

Ms. Taliana Varagas of Colombia, Miss Universe 2008, 24.02.2009

Mrs. Veena Ramgulam, wife of Prime Minister of Mauritius 07.01.2008

Lt. Gen Klaus-Peter Stieglitz, Chief of Staff, German Air Force 21.11.2007

Commissioner Benita Ferrero Waldner, European Commissioner for External Relations 06.11.2009

H.E. Mr Luka Bebic, President of the Croatian Parliament 09.03.2010

Mrs Robert Gates, wife of Defence Secretary of USA 26.02.2008

H.E. Sheikha Ayesha, Minister(President) of Public Authority For Craft Industries of Sultanate of Oman 28.05.2007

Admiral Thad Allen, Commandant, US Coast Guard 27.04.2009

Mrs Susan Satyanand wife of Governor General of New Zealand H.E. Anand Satyanand 09.09.2008

Mrs. Anne Mette Ramussen, wife of Prime Minister of Denmark 06.02.2008

During SAARC Summit (3-4 April) New Delhi, Madam Shiranthi Rajapakse, wife of President of Sri Lanka 04.04.2007

During SAARC Summit (3-4 April) New Delhi, Madam Nasreena MA Gayoom, wife of President of Maldives 04.04.2007

Lions International Delegation led by wife of Mr. Mahendra Amarasuriya, International Lions President 28.09.2007

Commonwealth Parliamentary Delegations 27.09.2007

Dr Majeed AL Alani, Minister of labour Of Bahrain 28.04.2008

Ms. G J Fraser-Moleketi, Minister For Public Service & Administration, Republic of South Africa 11.08.2008

Chief Justice of Malaysia Dato Abdul Hamid Mohamad 18.02.2008

H.E. Mrs Penehupifo Pohamba wife of President of the Republic of Namiibia 31.08.2009

Hon’ble Justice Beverley McLachlin, Chief Justice of Canada 26.02.2010